Contact Us

Lynn Coleman

Greg Taylor

Site Manager – Instructor

gtaylor@mltai.org

Stephanie BAURAC

Administrative Staff – Accounts Payable

sbaurac@mltai.org

April cummings

Administrative Staff

acummings@mltai.org

CHAD EMIG

IT Department

cemig@mltai.org

JAmES Rubel

Instructor

jrubel@mltai.org

Derek Inman

Instructor

dinman@mltai.org

Luis Perez

Instructor

lperez@mltai.org

Daryl Gallant

Assistant Director

dgallant@mltai.org

Tim Stein

Site Manager – Instructor

tstein@mltai.org

Danielle Lares

Administrative Staff – Apprenticeship

dlares@mltai.org

Kim Dennison

Medical Professional – Instructor

kdennison@mltai.org

David Miller

JAMES Chapman

Theresa Fredrick

Tyrese West

Instructor

twest@mltai.org

Scott Mcdonald

Apprenticeship Director

smcdonald@mltai.org

Jeff Smrz

Site Manager – Instructor

jsmrz@mltai.org

Kris Skorna

Administrative Staff

kskorna@mltai.org

ELIOTT COOK

IT Department – Instructor

ecook@mltai.org

Greg Blair

Instructor

gblair@mltai.org

DAVID "TONY" Koenig

Antonio Calzada

Craig Pallas

Maintenance

cpallas@mltai.org

Translate »